Course Merchant | How to Sell Courses Online – Webinars

By CourseMerchant on from www.coursemerchant.com

Two upcoming webinars:
1. Sell your training courses with Course Merchant Wednesday 24th February 9am CT, 10am ET, 3pm UK https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/1884855772254792449
2. Learner management, reporting & communications with CourseCRM Wednesday 24th February 9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET & 5pm UK https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/6014400444344670209
Share
  • 2
  • Vote

You must login to vote this story. Don't have an account yet? Join now, it's simple & free!

You must login to bury this story. Don't have an account yet? Join now, it's simple & free!

Login To e-Learning Bookmarking Service - e-Learning Tags

No account yet? Join us now, it's free!